Attach file:

jpeg  EiIZGhhWAAAEFEJ.jpeg (515.50 KB)
169_5f670fa88865c.jpeg 1584X2048 px

Posted on: 20/09/20 14:15
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer

Re: It's now on CD - The Shell by Charles O'Connor
... I'm a builder
From Dunboyne
Thanks Stefan, you have prompted me to order, looking forward to it now.

Posted on: 21/09/20 18:35

The Power and the Glory!
Great Ricochet! Nice to feel and smell the artwork and notes. They're part of the album's personality. Taking the sleeve in your hand at the moment of ownership is a sacramental experience. The Shell presentation looks gorgeous. Enjoy.

Posted on: 23/09/20 3:24

... I'm a builder
From Dunboyne
Still hasnt arrived!

Posted on: 29/09/20 21:20

The Power and the Glory!
From Pittsburgh,PA
Hi All,

Just received The Shell got here incredibly fast thanks to Numi she took care of it . Cannot wait to listen had a listen a bit ago also it is a signed copy fantastic. Hoping the concerts start going on have Wishbone Ash next March in Sellersville Theater front row be nice but that area got hammered with the COVID so may postpone also Outlaws with Henry Paul still jamming in May. September missus and I are heading to Grand Lake Colorado for 6 nights nice area looking forward to it hopefully be mask free by then. Best To All

Mick

Posted on: 01/10/20 17:46

The Power and the Glory!
Grand Lake? Near Boulder? The snow wont be far away. And there used to be some Mad Moylans on the loose. I've heard they hunt in packs. Lucky you getting your Shell.
No word from Ricoshell yet?

Posted on: 03/10/20 4:41

The Power and the Glory!
From Pittsburgh,PA
StefanF,

Hi good man,